## **KERALA AGRICULTURAL UNIVERSITY** Academic Council Election – 2017

## ELECTORAL ROLL OF TEACHERS OF THE UNIVERSITY (FACULTY OF FORESTRY)

(Published Vide Section -10 - Elected Members (3) of KAU Act (Act No. 33 of 1971 as amended vide Act No.16 of 2001) and as per Notification No.GA/G1/12861/2017, Dated: 23.08.2017

Electoral Roll No.	Name	Designation	Discipline
COLLEGE OF FORESTRY, VELLANIKKARA			
1	Dr. P O Nameer	Professor	Wildlife Science
2	Dr. T K Kunhamu	Professor	Silviculture & Agroforestry
3	Dr. E V Anoop	Professor	Forest Products and Utilization
4	Dr. A V Santhoshkumar	Professor	Forest Biology and Tree improvement
5	Dr. Jamaludheen V	Professor	AICRP & Agroforestry
6	Dr. Asha K Raj	Assistant Professor	AICRP & Agroforestry
7	Dr. S Gopakumar	Professor	Natural Resource Management
8	Sri. Binu N Kamalolbhavan	Assistant Professor	Forest Biology and Tree improvement
9	Sri. Shaji. M	Assistant Professor	Wildlife Science
10	Dr. Jijeesh C M	Assistant Professor	Silviculture & Agroforestry
11	Sri. Srinivasan K	Assistant Professor	Natural Resource Management

**REGISTRAR & RETURNING OFFICER**