## KERALA AGRICULTURAL UNIVERSITY

**Academic Council Election – 2017** 

## **ELECTORAL ROLL OF TEACHERS (other than Deans)**

(Faculty of FORESTRY )

(Election under Section -17(1) (k) of KAU Act (Act No. 33 of 1971)

Vide Notification No.GA/G1/12861/2017, Dated: 30.10.2017

Electoral Roll No.	Name	Designation	Remarks
1.COLLEGE OF FORESTRY, VELLANIKKARA			
1	Dr. V. Vidvoso goron	Professsor	Forest Management & Utilization
1	Dr.K.Vidyasagaran	Profession	Utilization
2	Dr. P O Nameer	Professor	Wildlife Science
3	Dr. T K Kunhamu	Professor	Silviculture & Agroforestry
4	Dr. E V Anoop	Professor	Forest Products and Utilization
5	Dr. A V Santhoshkumar	Professor	Forest Biology and Tree improvement
6	Dr. Jamaludheen V	Professor	AICRP & Agroforestry
7	Dr. Asha K Raj	Assistant Professor	AICRP & Agroforestry
8	Dr. S Gopakumar	Professor	Natural Resource Management
9	Sri. Binu N Kamalolbhavan	Assistant Professor	Forest Biology and Tree improvement
10	Sri. Shaji. M	Assistant Professor	Wildlife Science
11	Dr. Jijeesh C M	Assistant Professor	Silviculture & Agroforestry
12	Sri. Srinivasan K	Assistant Professor	Natural Resource Management

**REGISTRAR & RETURNING OFFICER**