KERALA AGRICULTURAL UNIVERSITY PROCEEDINGS

KAU- DSW- Constitution of Kerala Agricultural University Union for the Academic year 2022-23 – Approved – Orders issued.

DIRECTORATE OF STUDENTS WELFARE

No.DSW/A2/80673/2023 Dated, Vellanikkara: 03.05.2023

Read: 1) Article I to XIV of Chapter 9 in KAU Academic Hand Book.

- 2) This office notification of even no. dated 11.04.2023
- 3) This office proceedings of even no. dated 20.04.2023
- 4) Note submitted to Hon'ble Vice Chancellor on 27.04.2023 and approved on 02.05.2023

ORDER

As per the procedures stated in Article VIII of KAU election guidelines in Chapter 9 of KAU Academic Hand Book the election to the various offices of KAU Union 2022-23 was notified as per reference cited 2nd above. Since the number of candidates to the various offices of KAU Union was equal to the number of offices, the process of election was forgone and results notified as per reference cited 3rd above.

As per the rules in vogue, the Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, the ex-officio Patron of the Union has nominated the Vice Patron and Staff Advisor of the KAU Union 2022-23 in response to the reference cited 4th above.

Under these circumstances the KAU Union 2022-23 and Managing Council of KAU Union 2022-23 are hereby constituted as below:

I. Kerala Agricultural University Union 2022-23 Office Bearers

(Vice KAU Academic Hand Book Section 9 Article VIII (a to i))

1.	Patron	Dr. B. ASHOK IAS
•		Hon'ble Vice Chancellor
2.	Vice Patron	Dr. HASEENA BHASKAR
		Professor,
		Department of Agricultural Entomology,
		College of Agriculture
		Vellanikkara
3.	Honorary Treasurer	Dr. E.G RANJIT KUMAR
		Director of Students' Welfare
4.	Staff Advisor	Dr. BINU N. KAMALOLBHAVAN
		Asst. Professor,
		Dept of FB& TI,
		College of Forestry, Vellanikkara
5.	President	ADARSH ANIL K.
		2021-41-103
		CoA, Vellayani
6.	Vice President	AKSHAY PARAMESWARAN
		2020-02-027
		KCAET, Tavanur
7.	Vice President (Lady)	APARNA C.V.
		2020-41-523
		CoA, Padannakkad
8.	General Secretary	AMAL S. JOHN
		2021-45-028
		CCBM, Vellanikkara

9.	Secretary	AKHILA UNNI
		2020-41-705
		CoA, Ambalavayal
10.	University Union Councillor,	ABHIJITH P.B.
	College Union	2020-41-101
		CoA, Vellayani
11.	University Union Councillor,	M.S. PUNYA SRIVENDHYA
	College Union	2021-41-231
		CoA, Vellayani
12.	University Union Councillor,	MINZIYA NAZEER
	College Union	2022-41-373
		CoA, Vellanikkara
13.	University Union Councillor,	SHABEERALI M.
	College Union	2021-41-390
		CoA, Vellanikkara
14.	University Union Councillor,	BASIL N.K.
	College Union	2021-41-328
	compt cimen	CoA, Vellanikkara
15.	University Union Councillor,	JITHIN M.K.
13.	College Union	2021-41-561
	Conege omon	CoA, Padannakkad
16.	University Union Councillor,	KAILASNADH P.B.
10.	College Union	2020-41-556
	College Official	선생님이 나는 어느는 것이 되었다. 나는데 마시아 아이들이 가지 않는데 그리고 있다면 다른데 하는데 되었다. 그 그래요?
17.	Hairrangita Hai on Consaille	CoA, Padannakkad
17.	University Union Councillor,	MIDHUN M.
	College Union	2021-41-739
1.0	11	CoA, Ambalavayal
18.	University Union Councillor,	NEERAJ S. PRAVEEN
	College Union	2022-41-746
		CoA, Ambalavayal
19.	University Union Councillor,	ANUGRAHA V.
	College Union	2021-45-020
		CCBM, Vellanikkara
20.	University Union Councillor,	GAYATHRY VINOD
	College Union	2020-45-025
		CCBM, Vellanikkara
21.	University Union Councillor,	FATHIMA HANNA M.
21.	College Union	2018-20-005
	Conege Chion	CCCES, Vellanikkara
22.	University Union Councillor,	SHABNAM M.
22.	College Union	2020-48-014
	Conege Omon	
23.	University Union Counciller	CCCES, Vellanikkara
25.	University Union Councillor,	ANANDAKRISHNAN L.
	College Union	2021-48-021
24	Heimerite Heim C. 111	CCCES, Vellanikkara
24.	University Union Councillor,	SANTHRA M.S.
	College Union	2022-51-042
		IAT, Pattambi
25.	University Union Councillor,	SAYYID FAHIM V.C.
	College Union	2022-51-036
		IAT, Pattambi

26.	University Union Councillor,	GOKUL DAS K.
	College Union	2022-51-044
		IAT, Pattambi
27.	University Union Councillor,	ABHIRAMI KRISHNA
	College Union	2021-02-024
		KCAET, Tavanur
28.	University Union Councillor,	GAUTHAM M.R.
	College Union	2022-02-035
		KCAET, Tavanur
29.	University Union Councillor,	GAYATHRI S. KUMAR
	College Union	2020-47-024
		CoF, Vellanikkara
30.	University Union Councillor,	ARAVIND D.
	College Union	2021-47-001
		CoF, Vellanikkara
31.	University Union Councillor,	SOORAJ DEV K.
	College Union	2022-17-010
		CoF, Vellanikkara

II. Kerala Agricultural University Union Managing Council 2022-23 (Vice KAU Academic Hand Book Section 9 Article IX)

1.	President	ADARSH ANIL K.
		2021-41-103
		CoA, Vellayani
2.	Vice President	AKSHAY PARAMESWARAN
		2020-02-027
		KCAET, Tavanur
3.	Vice President (Lady)	APARNA C.V.
		2020-41-523
		CoA, Padannakkad
4.	General Secretary	AMAL S. JOHN
		2021-45-028
		CCBM, Vellanikkara
5.	Secretary	AKHILA UNNI
		2020-41-705
		CoA, Ambalavayal
6.	Honorary Treasurer	Dr. E.G RANJIT KUMAR
		Director of Students' Welfare
7.	University Union Councillor,	ABHIJITH P.B.
	College Union	2020-41-101
		CoA, Vellayani
8.	University Union Councillor,	M.S. PUNYA SRIVENDHYA
	College Union	2021-41-231
		CoA, Vellayani
9.	University Union Councillor,	MINZIYA NAZEER
	College Union	2022-41-373
		CoA, Vellanikkara
10.	University Union Councillor,	SHABEERALI M.
	College Union	2021-41-390
		CoA, Vellanikkara
11.	University Union Councillor,	BASIL N.K.
	College Union	2021-41-328
		CoA, Vellanikkara

	University Union Councillor,	JITHIN M.K.
12.	College Union	2021-41-561
12.	conege cimen	CoA, Padannakkad
13.	University Union Councillor,	KAILASNADH P.B.
	College Union	2020-41-556
	Conege Onion	CoA, Padannakkad
14.	University Union Councillor,	MIDHUN M.
17.	College Union	2021-41-739
	Conege Omon	생활하는 것이 보다 있다면 이 사람들이 가는 사람들이 살아 보는 사람들이 되었다. 그는 사람들이 사람들이 되었다.
15.	University Union Councillor,	CoA, Ambalavayal NEERAJ S. PRAVEEN
13.	College Union	
	College Ollion	2022-41-746
1.6	***	CoA, Ambalavayal
16.	University Union Councillor,	ANUGRAHA V.
	College Union	2021-45-020
		CCBM, Vellanikkara
17.	University Union Councillor,	GAYATHRY VINOD
	College Union	2020-45-025
		CCBM, Vellanikkara
18.	University Union Councillor,	FATHIMA HANNA M.
	College Union	2018-20-005
		CCCES, Vellanikkara
19.	University Union Councillor,	SHABNAM M.
	College Union	2020-48-014
		CCCES, Vellanikkara
20.	University Union Councillor,	ANANDAKRISHNAN L.
	College Union	2021-48-021
		CCCES, Vellanikkara
21.	University Union Councillor,	SANTHRA M.S.
	College Union	2022-51-042
		IAT, Pattambi
22.	University Union Councillor,	SAYYID FAHIM V.C.
	College Union	2022-51-036
		IAT, Pattambi
23.	University Union Councillor,	GOKUL DAS K.
	College Union	2022-51-044
		IAT, Pattambi
24.	University Union Councillor,	ABHIRAMI KRISHNA
	College Union	2021-02-024
		KCAET, Tavanur
25.	University Union Councillor,	GAUTHAM M.R.
	College Union	2022-02-035
		KCAET, Tavanur
26.	University Union Councillor,	GAYATHRI S. KUMAR
	College Union	2020-47-024
		CoF, Vellanikkara
27.	University Union Councillor,	ARAVIND D.
27.	College Union	2021-47-001
	8	CoF, Vellanikkara
28.	University Union Councillor,	SOORAJ DEV K.
	College Union	2022-17-010
	1 COHESE CHIROH	

The tenure of the Managing Council will be one year from the date of this order or till the date of notification of the election to Students' Union of constituent Colleges of the University in the subsequent year, whichever is earlier. The Patron, Vice Patron, Staff Advisor and the Honorary Treasurer will not have any voting power.

(By order of Hon'ble Vice Chancellor)

Dr. E.G. RANJIT KUMAR

Director of Students' Welfare (i/c)

To

The members concerned.

Copy to: The Deans of Faculty/Deans/Special Officer of all Colleges/Institute/ PS to VC/PA to Registrar & Comptroller/Director of Extension/Director of Education/Director of Information System—for displaying on University website/SO(DSW)/ KAU Notice Board /Notice Board of DSW/SF/Spare.